Troop 49's
Home Page
Meeting Schedule
Join 49
Troop Leadership
SM Corner
Position Schedules
Chaplain News
Legion News
Troop Events
Camping Events
Community Events
Outdoor Awards
Equipment Log
Camping Gear
Scout Accounts
MB Book Library
Merit Badge Clinic
Merit Badges
Starting a MB
Rank Advancem'nt
Become an Eagle!
Troop 49 Eagles
Eagle Scholarships
Eagle's Nest
Order of th' Arrow
Scout Training
Adult Training
**Help Wanted**
Parental Support
Troop Actvities
High Adventure
Camp Scholarship
Troop History
Tent Info

Boy Scout Troop 49
(Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login

Troop Election Packet

Position responsibilities are in the attached document.  
Troop Leadership Position elections are in March and September.  
Certain ranks require the Scout actively hold a leadership position in the Troop.
Icon File Name Comment  
Leadership Application.pdf  
Troop Positions 150901 Updated.pdf  
Before you are a leader, success is all about growing yourself.
When you become a leader, success is all about growing others. —Jack Welch

2018 Fall Election Results

SPL:  Andrew Fujimoto

ASPL:           Aaron Maloney, Andy Townsend   

JASM**:    Alex Neimon      Hunter Ferrick       Raymond Menting       Cedric Hong       

Patrol Leaders and APLs

        Foxes: PL Aiden     APL 

        Burnt Toast:    PL      APL 

        Squirrels:PL Sean Tippery        APL Toby Hayden 


Troop Guide**:   Brandon Tobias, Aaron Maloney, Jonathan Zeihan, Ryan Konet


Troop Scribe:          

Den Chief**:  Andrew Fujimoto, Spencer Ishizaki, Toby Hayden  

Chaplain Aide***: Nicholas Hoffman, Ben Voiles, Emory Winiecke   

Historian:    Spencer Hong,
Librarian:       Patrick Byrnes, JJ Huber, Ben Voiles  

Quartermaster:  Nick Voiles, Wylie Simonen, Nicholas Hoffman, Sean Tippery 

Ethics Guide:  Patrick Hanson
OA Rep**:     

Bugler:     Matthew Frkovich, Alex Neimon, Andy Townsend, Brandon Tobias, Ryan Konet

Leave No Trace**:      

Webmaster:     Toby Hayden   

* Position is appointed by Patrol Leader                   
** Position is appointed by Scoutmaster                   
*** Position is appointed by Scoutmaster and SPL